Core Solutions logo Core Solutions heading estimate icon
Estimator
careers icon
Careers
contact icon
Contact Us
Core Solutions logo

Core Solutions


Chris Thomas - Owner
cthomas@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.9600 Main
214.389.9604 Fax
972.795.8095 Mobile

2351 W. Northwest Hwy, Suite 1104
Dallas, TX 75220


Andy Fry - Owner
afry@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.9608 Main
214.389.9604 Fax
404.271.1266 Mobile

2351 W. Northwest Hwy, Suite 1104
Dallas, TX 75220


Kate Thomas - Administrative Assistant
kthomas@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.9622 Desk


Zak Taylor - Account Engineer
ztaylor@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.9603 Desk


Bobby Rolle - Account Engineer
bcrolle@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.9601 Desk


Cole Willingham - Control Systems Engineer
cwillingham@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.217.5399 Desk


Jiwan Ghimire - Control Systems Engineer
jiwan@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.9602 Desk


Mingu Kim - Control Systems Engineer
mkim@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.9609 Desk


Surya Pachabhaiya - Control Systems Engineer
surya@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.2989 Desk


Maria Velasco - Control Systems Engineer
mvelasco@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.9621 Desk


Jarrett Battastini - Control Systems Engineer
jbattistini@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.9576 Desk


Evan Mills - Control Systems Engineer
emills@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.9575 Desk


© 2013 Core Solutions