Core Solutions logo Core Solutions heading estimate icon
Estimator
careers icon
Careers
contact icon
Contact Us
Core Solutions logo

Core Solutions


Chris Thomas - Owner
cthomas@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.9600 Main
214.389.9604 Fax
972.795.8095 Mobile

2351 W. Northwest Hwy, Suite 1104
Dallas, TX 75220


Andy Fry - Owner
afry@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.9608 Main
214.389.9604 Fax
404.271.1266 Mobile

2351 W. Northwest Hwy, Suite 1104
Dallas, TX 75220


Kate Thomas - Office Administrator
kthomas@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.9600 Desk


Zak Taylor - Account Engineer
ztaylor@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.9603 Desk


Bobby Rolle - Account Engineer
bcrolle@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.9601 Desk


Cole Willingham - Sales Engineer
cwillingham@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.217.5399 Desk


Mingu Kim - Senior Controls Engineer
mkim@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.9609 Desk


Jiwan Ghimire - Controls Engineer
jiwan@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.9602 Desk


Maria Velasco - Controls Engineer
mvelasco@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.9621 Desk


Manusha Karki - Controls Engineer
mkarki@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.9606 Desk


Jose Rojas - Controls Engineer
jrojas@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.2989 Desk


Connor Barsness - Controls Engineer
cbarsness@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.9600 Desk


Zak Cassano - Controls Engineer
zcassano@coresolutionsengineering.com

214.389.9600 Desk


© 2013 Core Solutions